Pages Navigation Menu

Things to do in Orange County for OC Moms

Categories Navigation Menu

Wonder Sprouts Fall Nature Classes

September is just around the corner and they have a special line up of sessions planned for our Wonder Sprouts this autumn at the Outdoor Education Center. Come out and join us as we hunt for berries, harvest squash, plant food for bees, build micro-greenhouses from re-purposed containers and more!

Dates/ Times:
Monday, September 11 – 10:00-11:30 am
Friday,September 15 – 3:00 -4:30 pm
Monday, September 18 – 10:00-11:30 am
Friday, September 22 – 3:00 -4:30 pm
Monday,September 25 – 10:00-11:30 am
Friday, September 29 – 3:00 -4:30 pm

Monday, October 2 – 10:00-11:30 am
Friday, October 6 – 3:00 -4:30 pm
Friday, October 13 – 3:00 -4:30 pm
Monday, October 16 – 10:00-11:30 am
Friday, October 20 – 3:00 -4:30 pm
Monday, October 23 – 10:00-11:30 am

Price:
Adult/ 1 child – 1 session
$15.00
Adult/ 2 children – 1 session
$20.00
Adult/ 1 child – 6 sessions
$75.00
Adult/ 2 children – 6 sessions
$100.00

Address:
2 Irvine Park Road
Orange, CA 92869
(Enter Irvine Regional Park and follow directions to the Outdoor Education Center)

Phone:
714-923-3191

Website:
https://www.outdooreducationcenter.org/wondersprouts
Irvine Ranch Outdoor Education Center
www.outdooreducationcenter.org

Located in Orange, California, the Irvine Ranch Outdoor Education Center is the premiere camp for academic programs, group camping, and outdoor adventures.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Connect With Us


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *